A dedicated, positive, skilled and experienced team, our staff work hard to provide the very best for your child. They strive to ensure children are well supported and excel both academically and personally. We pride ourselves on our excellent recruitment, ensuring that staff who join Ladybridge fully embrace our mission statement and have it at the heart of everything they do.


Headteacher: Mr C Watson


Deputy Headteacher: Mrs T Hall


School Business Manager: Mrs C Taylor


Special Educational Needs & Disability Pupil Leader (SENDCO): Mrs T Hall


Disadvantaged Pupil Leader (PPG): Mr C Watson


Primary PE Sports Grant (PPSG): Mr M Ferguson


Labracadabra @Ladybridge Manager: Mrs S Moller 


Foundation Stage



Teaching Assistants


Miss M Laithwaite

Mrs S Baker

Mrs T Hall

Mrs J Whittam

Miss C Lunn


Key Stage One



Teaching Assistants



Ms M Phillips

Mrs N Hirani                      

1B Miss J Urmson Mrs N Ugharadar                                 

Mr M Ferguson

Miss R Towne  

Miss M. Whittingham 

Mrs Z Tayeb  


Key Stage Two



Teaching Assistants  



Miss J Morris

Mrs A Matthews  



Miss S Lynam Mrs A Rowland  


Mrs E Walsh

Mrs C Gavin

Mrs E Ferguson (HLTA)      


Mrs A Duckers.   

Mrs E Toth     
5L Mrs R Kalemi Mrs K Mugal   


5B Mrs K Wood Miss V Hughes    
6L Mrs G Bendelow Mrs M. Asghar    
6B Miss R Turnbull Miss K Cooper (HLTA)     


Additional Support through the whole school: Mrs D Sixsmith, Miss C Acton (SEND), Mrs K Kathiriya


Office Staff


Office Manager

Mrs S Moller 


Mrs J Turnbull


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Ibrahim

Miss L Orme

Mrs W Hewitt

Mrs J Renshaw

Mrs F Munshi

Mrs S Kalyan

Miss J Handley

Mrs F Pandor


Site Manager and Housekeeping

Site Manager

Mr J Walton

Housekeeper Miss L Orme
Housekeeper Miss L Newton
Housekeeper Mrs M Simonova
Housekeeper Mrs Z Hassan

Kitchen Staff

Kitchen Manager

Mrs L Boddy

Catering Assistant

Mrs C Ladva

Catering Assistant

Mrs M Woodcock

Catering Assistant

Mrs A Ahmed

Catering Assistant

Mrs M Simonova



Subject Leaders


Mrs E Walsh, Miss B Hanley, Miss M Whittingham, Mrs S Baker


Mrs G Bendelow, Miss M Laithwaite

Music and PE

Mr M Ferguson


Miss K Cooper, Miss R Turnbull

History, Geography, RE and French Ms M Phillips, Miss S Lynam, Mrs R Kalemi, Miss J Bottomley
Science Mrs K Wood
Design Technology and Art Mrs T Hall

© Copyright 2013–2020 Ladybridge Community Primary School – View Privacy Notice