The Governing Body at Ladybridge is a supportive, committed and caring team consisting of parents, staff, community and local authority personnel. Governors challenge and support the Leadership of Ladybridge Primary, ensuring that the school is well led and both staff and pupils are suitably challenged to reach their full potential.
Nominated School Governors
STAFF                PARENT            CO-OPTED     LOCAL AUTHORITY
Mr Colin Watson (Head) Mrs Shameem Patel Miss Nicola Burgess (Chair) Mrs Laura Kozera
Staff Governor - Miss J Morris Mr Ahmad Khan Mr Edward Woo (Vice Chair)  

Dr Nargis Jiva

Mrs Tracey Hall  


Governor Appointment Dates, Term of Office and Business/Pecuinary Interests

Please see below for information on the Governing Body Membership, including their appointment date, term of office and business/pecuniary interests.

Governing Body Membership

Contacting the Governors

If you need to contact the Governors please contact the school office on 01204 333646. Alternatively you may write to the Chair of Governors, c/o Ladybridge Community Primary School. Please do not hesitate to contact the school if you require any guidance.