Term Dates


School Term & Holiday Patterns 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Training Day (school closed for pupils): Monday 3rd September 2018 

Term Begins: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Training Day (school closed for pupils): Friday 19th October 2018 

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

 Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

 Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

 Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

 Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 6th May 2019 

 Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 27th May 2019 

 Half Term: Thursday 30th May 2019 – Wednesday 5th June 2019 (incorporates one staff training day)

 Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019