Term Dates


School Term & Holiday Patterns 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term Begins: Wednesday 7th September 2016

Half Term (school closed): Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016

Occasional Day (school closed): Friday 25th November 2016

Term Ends: Friday 23rd December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Term Begins: Monday 9th January 2017 

Half Term (school closed): Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2017

Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins: Monday 24th April 2017

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 1st May 2017 

Half Term (school closed): Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017 

Emergency Closure Day (Parliamentary Election - school closed): Thursday 8th June 2017

Training Day (school closed for pupils): Monday 26th June 2017

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017 

School Term & Holiday Patterns 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term (school closed): Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term (school closed): Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 7th May 2018 

Half Term (school closed): Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Training Day (school closed for pupils): Friday 15th June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018